Writing Every Which Way

Novels, poems, and writing tips

COVER REVEAL!

2 Comments

After nearly two years of writing and editing this novel, it’s finally ready for publication. The Little Paragons will be self-published through Amazon one day this week (soon to be disclosed) and later on iTunes. Until then, check out the first chapter and BEHOLD: the cover.

Title Page 12-13-15

Author: Madi Uram

I'm just another young writer hoping to get noticed in the world of publication. The majority of my time is put into writing novels, but I'm no stranger to journalism, playwriting, and critical essay's, too. I'm also the author of "The Little Paragons" which can be found on Amazon.com.

2 thoughts on “COVER REVEAL!

  1. THAT’S AWESOME!!! GREAT JOB!!!! PEOPLE WILL BE ABLE TO BUY YOUR BOOK AND I WON’T BE ABLE TO BECAUSE I HAVE NO MONEY (I’m a teenager too and my parents don’t let me read a lot) BUT STILL!!! I WANT TO!!! IT’S GOOD!!!
    🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 :)!!!!

    Like

    • Thank you very much!!! Maybe one day I’ll have the book for free (you know how ebooks are) and you’ll get a chance to read it. After so much be negativity about my book lately, it’s nice to see someone is excited! 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

