Writing Every Which Way

Novels, poems, and writing tips

I’m not dead!

3 Comments

Believe it or not, I’m not dead! I’ll finally be done with my Junior year of High School after tomorrow and then I’ll be back on as a full time writer for the summer. I know you don’t really care about my finals and High School drama, so I’m going to skip the formalities and inform you that some new poems and posts are on the way. Stick with me 😉

Author: Madi Uram

I'm just another young writer hoping to get noticed in the world of publication. The majority of my time is put into writing novels, but I'm no stranger to journalism, playwriting, and critical essay's, too. I'm also the author of "The Little Paragons" which can be found on Amazon.com.

3 thoughts on “I’m not dead!

  1. Yay for not being dead! Yay for almost no school! We still love you! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. We’ve missed you! I’d love to get to know you better this summer! I feel like we have a ton in common (not to mention the whole writing thing) 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

