Writing Every Which Way

Novels, poems, and writing tips

I haven’t bored anyone to death yet!

2 Comments

Today, as WordPress just informed me, is the anniversary of the creation of this blog! I could probably reminisce on why I created Writing Every Which Way or how I’m so surprised by its popularity, but I’m sure none of you out there really care too much about that.

Instead, I’m just going to announce a few things that I’m particularly excited about pertaining to Writing Every Which Way and my writing career.

  1.  Writing Every Which Way has almost reached 200 followers! Yeah, that’s measly compared to the number of followers I’ve seen other blogs cumulate in a year, but I don’t care! I’m happy to have so many people interested enough in my writing to follow the blog.
  2. The Little Paragons is going to be getting a face lift. Perhaps you’ve never read The Little Paragons or you’ve never seen what it looks like, but that doesn’t matter. With the sequel on the way, I’m negotiating the creation of a new cover page for both novels (and eventually a third one).

Meanwhile, until the new covers are created, look forward to the editing deadline and title reveal soon (you can find a countdown for each on my home page)! Go check it out and thank you to everyone who has been active and enjoying my writing. I hope to hear more from all of you out there in the years to come. 🙂

Author: Madi Uram

I'm just another young writer hoping to get noticed in the world of publication. The majority of my time is put into writing novels, but I'm no stranger to journalism, playwriting, and critical essay's, too. I'm also the author of "The Little Paragons" which can be found on Amazon.com.

2 thoughts on “I haven’t bored anyone to death yet!

Leave a Reply

