Writing Every Which Way

Novels, poems, and writing tips

The title reveal

Leave a comment

I promise I’m still alive! 7024132827_271cee7a99_b

As many of you know, it’s my senior year of high school and I’m going to be honest with you and say that everything that could go wrong has. I’m not acting like the end of the world is coming, but it sure has been rough. Maybe it’s just me, though, I mean the only excitement I’m used to is sitting around and writing.

Things seemed to be turning in a good direction now, though. Thanksgiving break is only a day away and I’m hoping to be less MIA this next month or so. It feels good to write again so I’m sure I’ll be around.

Also, my sequel is almost ready for publishing so I’ll definitely be keeping everyone informed on that. It was just the other day that I remembered I was supposed to release my title nearly a month ago! Did that happen? Nope! So here’s the moment of truth! The moment I’m sure EVERYONE has been waiting for has arrived!

The sequel to The Little Paragons is:

The Little Villains

7024136295_5077a6d9e7_b

Yes, that’s probably not as thrilling as you were hoping for, but it’s better than nothing!

(I refuse to apologize for my memes)

Author: Madi Uram

I'm just another young writer hoping to get noticed in the world of publication. The majority of my time is put into writing novels, but I'm no stranger to journalism, playwriting, and critical essay's, too. I'm also the author of "The Little Paragons" which can be found on Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

